Reflections 2015-16

15th District PTA 2015-16 Reflections Award Winners

Congratulations to these eleven Manual/YPAS students who will receive awards at the 15th District PTA Reflections program on December 15, 2015 at 7:00 p.m. at the Sallie Durrett Auditorium. Dr. Hargens and Vice Chairwoman Diane Porter will be there to present the awards. A reception will follow the ceremony at the Gheens Flex Rooms A&B.

  • MacKenzie Smith-Visual Arts
  • Tristan Svoboda-Music Composition
  • Austin Tsailin – Literature
  • Nicholas Recktenwald- Music Composition
  • Ellie Cambron-Literature
  • Hannah Nelms – Dance Choreography
  • Callie Wright-Visual Arts
  • Alexis Speedy-Literature
  • Alexandria Kinard – Dance Choreography
  • Aurora Turner-Visual Arts
  • Clay Devlin-Photography
  • Luke Pearson-Music Composition
  • Anna Loring-Film Production
  • Austin Kline – Photography
  • Audrey Lauer – Film Production

Thank you to all who participated in the 15th District PTSA Reflections program!

Penny DeVenuto and Carolyn Judy
Co-Chairs Manual PTSA Reflections Program