Board Roster

PTSA Board Roster 2017-18

POSITION NAME Contact Info
President Robin Weiss robin.e.weiss@gmail.com
1st VP – Programs Lisa Becker maverick.becker@yahoo.com
2nd VP – Membership Serena Hirn serenahirn@gmail.com
3rd VP – Ways & Means Ann Schwartz annmerm@gmail.com
4th VP – Communications Delene Taylor dtaylor@dmlo.com
Treasurer Beth Brown bethhbrown68@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Lynn Deveaux ldeveaux@aol.com
Parliamentarian/SBDM Elections Vidya Ravichandran vidya@glowtouch.com
Advocacy Co-Chair Judith Bradley blueskymom2@gmail.com
Advocacy Co-Chair Pinky Jackson pkjackson9@gmail.com
Alumni Service Corps Jennifer Hummel jchummel71@gmail.com
Awards Program Chair Meredith Lambe mapplegault@att.net
Campus Beautification Chair Lara Talbott ltalbott@bellsouth.net
CAP Co-Chair Sandy Metel sandrametel@yahoo.com
CAP Co-Chair Becky Mosley beckster2828@att.net
CAP Co-Chair Betsy Johnson betsy_h_johnson@yahoo.com
CCC Co-Chair Kelly Seiler kelly.seiler@twc.com
CCC Co-Chair Trish Kline tkline102@gmail.com
CCC Co-Chair Jane Crowley je_crowley@bellsouth.net
Communications Chair Melissa Chastain mchastain@spalding.edu
Corresponding Secretary Catherine Arnold cgarnold@me.com
Crimson Mission Liaison Tammy Ackerson tammyackerson@gmail.com
Digital News Coordinator Allison Tu manualptsaenews@gmail.com
Digital News Contributor Barbara Benjamin Coffield barbarajbenjamin@gmail.com
Historian Jenny Mercer jmercer@humana.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Barb Wainwright barb2k@twc.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Gila Jones gmj4jesus@gmail.com
Hospitality Lead Kim Williams williamsx4@twc.com
IdeaFest Liaison Vidya Ravichandran vidya@glowtouch.com
Magnet Liaison – VA Brenda Mills bamills0409@gmail.com
Magnet Liaison – HSU Elizabeth Milliken e.milliken@twc.com
Magnet Liaison – J+C Vaughn Bell vaughnpbell@att.net
Magnet Liaison – MST Debbie Rowe theredsoxwin@yahoo.com
Magnet Liaison – YPAS Melissa Chastain mchastain@spalding.edu
AEMS/ECE Liaison Judith Bradley blueskymom2@gmail.com
AEMS/ECE Liaison Lynn Deveaux ldeveaux@aol.com
Membership Co-Chair Melissa Carpenter melissa4carpenter@gmail.com
Membership Co-Chair Trish Kline tkline102@gmail.com
Nominating Chair Kate Chandler katecchandler@gmail.com
Photographer Kris Gamertsfelder kris.rn.01@gmail.com
Photographer Elizabeth Milliken e.milliken@twc.com
Photographer Andre Wilson trinitysgrace@hotmail.com
Photographer Joe Wilson nurhyme@gmail.com
Programs Co-Chair (College 101) Amy Lapinski adlapinski@gmail.com
Programs Co-Chair (College 101) Punita Halder thehaldersare@gmail.com
Project Graduation Co-Chair Jill Lauroesch jlauroesch@yahoo.com
Project Graduation Co-Chair Sara Holland sfgholland@yahoo.com
Project Graduation Co-Chair Karen Kiesel kkiesel@twc.com
Project Graduation Co-Chair Kelli Rodman krod0003@hotmail.com
Red/White Week Co-Chair Shelley Thomas shelley.thomas@louisville.edu
Red/White Week Co-Chair Missy Smith missyky@twc.com
Red/White Week Co-Chair Catherine Werner catherine.werner@geappliances.com
Reflections Co-Chair Lara Talbott ltalbott@bellsouth.net
Reflections Co-Chair Shannon Evans sme02@bellsouth.net
SBDM Liaison Kent Hall KHall@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
SBDM Liaison Jennifer Tuvlin jtuvlin@jewishlouisville.org
Scholarship Chair Lisa Becker maverick.becker@yahoo.com
Social Media Coordinator OPEN .
Volunteer Coordinator Laura Bollinger lbollinger@x-gen.us
Website Coordinator Greg Schwartz greglacross@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Anjali Chadha anjalichadha11@gmail.com
Wellness & Compassion Co-Chair Andre Wilson trinitysgrace@hotmail.com
Wellness & Compassion Co-Chair Jiapeng Huang huangjpmd@gmail.com