Board Roster

PTSA Board Roster 2016-17

POSITION NAME Contact Info
President Robin Weiss robin.e.weiss@gmail.com
1st VP – Programs Lisa Becker maverick.becker@yahoo.com
2nd VP – Membership Trish Kline tkline102@gmail.com
3rd VP – Ways & Means Tammy Ackerson tammyackerson@gmail.com
4th VP – Communications Delene Taylor dtaylor@dmlo.com
Treasurer Beth Brown bethhbrown68@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Lynn Deveaux ldeveaux@aol.com
Parliamentarian/SBDM Elections Vidya Ravichandran vidya@glowtouch.com
Advocacy Chair Judith Bradley blueskymom2@gmail.com
Awards Program Chair Tanya Marquardt tanyamarquardt@icloud.com
Campus Beautification Co-Chair Gretchen Davis gretchenwdavis@yahoo.com
Campus Beautification Co-Chair Lara Talbott ltalbott@bellsouth.net
CAP Co-Chair Jill Jelsma jilljelsma@bellsouth.net
CAP Co-Chair Becky Mosley beckster2828@att.net
CAP Co-Chair Betsy Johnson betsy_h_johnson@yahoo.com
CCC Co-Chair Kelly Seiler kelly.seiler@twc.com
CCC Co-Chair Trish Kline tkline102@gmail.com
CCC Co-Chair Jane Crowley je_crowley@bellsouth.net
Communications Chair & Corresponding Secretary Barbara Benjamin-Coffield barbarajbenjamin@gmail.com
Crimson Mission Liaison Sondra Wojciak sonwojciak@yahoo.com
Historian Vaughn Bell vaughnpbell@att.net
Hospitality Co-Chair Barb Wainwright barb2k@twc.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Lisa Hamilton lhomanzi@aol.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Kim Williams williamsx4@twc.com
IdeaFest Liaison Vidya Ravichandran vidya@glowtouch.com
Magnet Liaison – VA Brenda Mills bamills0409@gmail.com
Magnet Liaison – HSU Melissa Mammorella melissa77mamm@gmail.com
Magnet Liaison – J+C Peggy Loy bloy679382@aol.com
Magnet Liaison – MST Ann Schwartz annmerm@gmail.com
Magnet Liaison – YPAS Lisa Hamilton lhomanzi@aol.com
AEMS/ECE Liaison Judith Bradley blueskymom2@gmail.com
Membership Co-Chair Kitty Zink kz@iglou.com
Membership Co-Chair Amy Squires jasquires@twc.com
Programs Co-Chair (College 101) Amy Lapinski adlapinski@gmail.com
Programs Co-Chair (College 101) Punita Halder thehaldersare@gmail.com
Project Graduation Co-Chair Jill Lauroesch jlauroesch@yahoo.com
Project Graduation Co-Chair Stephanie Bedell sbedell@outlook.com
Project Graduation Co-Chair Karen Kiesel kkiesel@twc.com
Red/White Week Co-Chair Leslye Arnett llalouky@gmail.com
Red/White Week Co-Chair Missy Smith missyky@twc.com
Red/White Week Co-Chair Rosalie Rosenthal rosalierosenthal@gmail.com
Reflections Co-Chair Penny DeVenuto pndevenuto@gmail.com
Reflections Co-Chair Carolyn Judy dcajudy@yahoo.com
SBDM Liaison Shannon Evans sme02@bellsouth.net
SBDM Liaison Kent Hall KHall@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
Scholarship Chair Lisa Becker maverick.becker@yahoo.com
Volunteer Chair Laura Bollinger lbollinger@x-gen.us
Wellness & Compassion Co-Chair Andre Wilson trinitysgrace@hotmail.com
Wellness & Compassion Co-Chair Paula Hutchins phutch80@hotmail.com

 

Supporting Roles

POSITION 2015-16 NAME Contact Info
Alumni Service Corps Tony Sweazy tsweazy@gmail.com
Communications Team Allison Tu dmhsmedia@gmail.com
Communications Team Anjali Chadha dmhsmedia@gmail.com
Communications Team Greg Schwartz dmhsmedia@gmail.com
Communications Team Macy Shah dmhsmedia@gmail.com
Photographer Kris Gamertsfelder kris.rn.01@gmail.com
Photographer Elizabeth Milliken e.milliken@twc.com
Photographer Andre Wilson trinitysgrace@hotmail.com
Photographer Joe Wilson nurhyme@gmail.com